Members

Download the members booklet here:
علماء العراق في الخارج Iraqi Scientists Abroad

Sorted alphabetical by surname

Professor Nadir Ahmed


Visiting professor at Salford University & Managing Director, Idvac Ltd.
contact@idvac.co.uk
http://www.idvac.co.uk/
Bio »

Professor Vian Ahmed


University of Salford
Tel: +44 (0)161 29 56397
v.ahmed@salford.ac.uk
http://www.seek.salford.ac.uk/profiles/VAHMED.jsp

Professor Dlawer Ala’Aldeen


University of Nottingham
daa@nottingham.ac.uk
http://www.nottingham.ac.uk/mbig/daa.htm
Bio »

Professor Abbas J. Ali


University of Nottingham
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Email: aaali@iup.edu
Web: http://www.worldsecuritynetwork.com/_dsp/dsp_authorBio3.cfm?authID=1120
Bio »

Professor Nadhir Al-Ansari


Lulea University of Technology
Tel: +46 920491858
Email: nadhir.alansari@ltu.se
Web: http://www.ltu.se/staff/n/nadhir-1.33715?l=en

Professor Muthanna H. Al Dahhan

unnamed
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Email: aldahhanm@mst.edu
Web: http://chemeng.mst.edu/facultystaffandfacilities/AlDahhan.html
Bio »

Professor Naofal Al-Dhahir


Erik Jonsson Distinguished Professor of Engineering
University of Texas at Dallas
Email: aldhahir@utdallas.edu
Web: http://www.utdallas.edu/~aldhahir

Professor Jameel Al-Khalili


University of Surrey
Tel: 01483 68 6808
Email: j.al-khalili@surrey.ac.uk
Web: http://www.jimal-khalili.com/
Bio »

Professor Rafid M. Alkhaddar

Dr Kadim Al-Lamee

Managing Director, ARTERIUS Limited, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1274 236873
Email: kadem.allamee@arterius.co.uk
Web: http://www.arterius.co.uk/index.php?id=8
Bio »

Professor Riadh Al-Mahaidi


Swinburne University of Technology
Tel: +61 3 9214 8429
Email: ralmahaidi@swin.edu.au
Web: http://www.swinburne.edu.au/engineering/staff/Riadh-Al-Mahaidi-443
Bio »

Professor Hamed Al-Raweshidy

Professor Hussain Al-Rizzo


Professor of Systems Engineering
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Tel: 001 501-371-7615
Email: hmalrizzo@ualr.edu
Web: http://ualr.edu/enss/personnel/faculty/hussain-al-rizzo/

Professor Mohamed Al-Rubeai


Chairman of NISA
University College Dublin
Tel: +353 1 716 1862
Email: m.al-rubeai@ucd.ie
Web: http://www.ucd.ie/ccerc/cellculture.html
Bio »

Professor Ahmed Al-Shamma'a


Liverpool John Moores University
Tel: +44(0)151 231 4225
Email: a.al-shamma'a@ljmu.ac.uk
Web: http://www.ljmu.ac.uk/BLT/BEST/115272.htm
Bio »

Professor Haydar J. Al-Shukri


University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Tel: +501-569-8000; 501-569-8010
Email: hjalshukri@ualr.edu
Web: http://quake.ualr.edu/hja/hja.htm
Bio »

Professor Mustafa Alshawi


University of Salford
Tel: +44 (0)161 2955128
Email: m.a.alshawi@salford.ac.uk
Web: http://www.seek.salford.ac.uk/profiles/ALSHAWI246.jsp
Bio »

Professor Mohamad Al-Sheikhly

Professor Hussain Bahia


University of Wisconsin-Madison
Tel: 001 608/265-4481
Email: bahia@engr.wisc.edu
Web: http://www.engr.wisc.edu/cee/faculty/bahia_hussain.html
Bio »

Professor Talib Damij

Talib Damij
University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
Email: tdamij@gmail.com
Mobil phone: +38651436560
Website: http://www.ef.uni-lj.si/osebe/Talib-Damij
Biography

Professor Khidir W. Hilu

Professor Hikmet Jamil


Professor / Director of OEM Graduate Courses, Wayne State University
Tel: 001 (313) 577-2048
Email: hjamil@med.wayne.edu
Web: http://www.med.wayne.edu/fam/faculty/jamil.asp
Bio »

Professor Sabah Jassim

Professor Munira Kadhim


University of Oxford Brookes
Tel: +44 (0)1865 483954
Email: mkadhim@brookes.ac.uk
Web: http://www.brookes.ac.uk/profiles/staff/professor-munira-kadhim
Bio »

Dr Usama Karim


The University of Twente, Holland
Email: U.F.A.Karim@ctw.utwente.nl
Bio »

Professor Hanan H. Mahdi

unnamed
University of Arkansas at Little Rock (UALR)
Email: hhmahdi@ualr.edu
Web: http://quake.ualr.edu/mahdiwebpage/mahdi.htm

Professor Ramzi J. Mahmood


California State University
Tel: (916) 278-6982
Email: mahmoodr@ecs.csus.edu
Web: http://www.csus.edu/indiv/m/mahmoodr/
Bio »

Professor Abbas Mehdi


St. Cloud State University
Tel: 001 952-470-1883
Email: amehdi@stcloudstate.edu
Web: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/amehdi/
Bio »

Professor Louay N. Mohammad


Irma Louise Rush Stewart Distinguished Professor Louisiana State University
Tel: 001 (225) 767-9126
Email: louaym@lsu.edu
Web: http://www.cee.lsu.edu/people/Bios/Louay_Mohammad.aspx
Bio »

Professor Sabah A. Mushatat


Wolverhampton, UK
Tel​:​ +44(1902) 321162
Email s.mushatat@wlv.ac.uk
Web

Professor Hayder Radha


Michigan State University
Tel: 001 810 766 4330
Email: radha@egr.msu.edu
Web: http://www.egr.msu.edu/waves/people/Radha.htm
Bio »

Professor Kamal Rashid


Director & Research Professor, Biomanufacturing Education and Training Center, Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Tel: 001 508-831-4808 (O) 001 774-312-0435 (C)
Email: krashid@wpi.edu
Web: www.wpi.edu/+betc
http://www.wpi.edu/academics/facultydir/kr1.html
Bio »

Dr Firas A. Rasoul


Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology (AIBN) and Centre for Advanced Imaging (CAI)
The University of Queensland, Australia
Tel: +61 7 3346 3860
Email: f.rasoul@uq.edu.au
Web: http://www.uq.edu.au/polymer-chemistry/dr-firas-rasoul
Web: http://www.dentistry.uq.edu.au/dr-firas-rasoul

Professor Adel Sharif


University of Surrey
Tel: +44(0)1483-686584 M: +44(0)7765182217
Email: a.sharif@surrey.ac.uk
Web: http://portal.surrey.ac.uk/portal/page?_pageid=822,369198&_dad=portal&_schema=PORTAL
Bio »

Professor Bayan Sharif


Newcastle University
Tel: +44 (0) 191 222 6539
Email: bayan.sharif@ncl.ac.uk
Web: http://www.staff.ncl.ac.uk/bayan.sharif/
B